If you want to remove all data that has been collected for an account, you can follow the steps below to delete your credential.
First, navigate to the vendor credentials page
*note the credential page requires admin permissions to access
On the credentials page, find the account you want to delete. Then hover your cursor over the "..." icon next to the details button.
This will give you 4 additional options. Using the trash can icon will prompt you to delete the account.
After selecting "confirm" on the popup, your account will be deleted and all associated data in reports and widgets will be removed. If you are removing a payer account, all cost and utilization data will be removed for itself along with all of the linked/child accounts.
If you are deleting a linked/child account, only the utilization data will be removed.